BUTTING – our global partners

Our distribution structure is based both on the international subsidiaries of the BUTTING Group and the activities of our partners in various parts of the world. We are thus close to our customers and their projects.

Our global distribution network enables us to react to the needs of our customers spontaneously and to respond fast to project-specific requirements. Together with professional external partners we are at your service – all over the world.


Contact information of our representative offices:

Brasil

Uwe Margraf
Managing Director BUTTING Brasil
+55 11 9 8245 7184
uwe.margraf@butting.com

BUTTING Tubos de Inox Ltda.
Rua 7 de Setembro, 967 - Sala 24 - Centro
89010-201 Blumenau, SC
BRA

Canada

Markus Hahn
Managing Director BUTTING Canada
+1 403932-5844
markus.hahn@butting.com

Butting Canada Ltd.
#114, 280 Midpark Way S.E.
Calgary, AB T2X 1J6
CAN

China (Beijing)

Marcel Bartels
Managing Director BUTTING International
+49 5834 50-7155
marcel.bartels@butting.de

Butting Engineering management (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Room 1202, Building A., No. 22 Ronghua Zhong Road
Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone
Beijing
CHN

China (Hong Kong)

Marcel Bartels
Managing Director BUTTING International
+49 5834 50-7155
marcel.bartels@butting.de

Butting International Engineering (Hong Kong) Ltd.
26th Floor, Beautiful Group Tower, 77 Connaught Rd.
Hong Kong
CHN

Finland

Raimo Huhtakangas
Project Manager
+46 702931014
raimo.huhtakangas@butting-schwedt.de

Butting Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Kuhheide 13
16303 Schwedt
GER

France

Adrien Guittet
Business Development Manager
Phone: +33 (0)4 56 19 00 18
Mobile: +33 (0)7 62 10 83 81
adrien.guittet@butting.de

H. Butting GmbH & Co. KG
Gifhorner Straße 59
29379 Knesebeck
GER

Italy

Raimondo Curridori
BUTTING Manager Italy
+39 366 506 4626
raimondo.curridori@butting.com

H. Butting GmbH & Co. KG
Piazzale Giulio Cesare 14
20145 Milano
ITA

Norway

Raimo Huhtakangas
Project Manager
+46 702931014
raimo.huhtakangas@butting-schwedt.de

Butting Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Kuhheide 13
16303 Schwedt
GER

Singapore

Lorenzo Ravasi
BUTTING Manager Asia-Pacific
+65 822 07 861
lorenzo.ravasi@butting.com

1 Irving Place
#05-04 The Commerize @ Irving
Singapore 369546
SGP

Sweden

Raimo Huhtakangas
Project Manager
+46 702931014
raimo.huhtakangas@butting-schwedt.de

Butting Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Kuhheide 13
16303 Schwedt
GER

United Arab Emirates

Simon Howell
General Manager Middle East
Mobile: +971 50 557 8018
Phone: +971 4 879 0402
Fax: +971 (0) 4 324 7189
simon.howell@butting.de

The One Tower
The Place 24th Floor
Office No 2
Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai
ARE

USA (Houston)

Patrice Brossard
Sales Director North America
+1 281 798 6078
patrice.brossard@butting.com

Butting Houston Inc.
Houston TX 77024
12458 Woodthorpe Ln
USA


Contact information of our local partners:

France

GNMS
Mr. Pierre Dussert
Mobile : +33 6 03 26 15 16
Fax : +33 4 56 19 00 15
p.dussert@gnms-nuclear.com

PAE les longeray
Batiment Alize
74 370 Metz Tessy
FRA

India

Kirtanlal & Sons, India
Mr. Rajen Shah
Phone: +91 22 67890000
Fax : +91 22 26487777
rajen@kirtanlal.net

501 Corinthian, Plot No. 370
Linking Road, Khar (west)
Mumbai – 400052
IND
 

Israel

FRC-Agencies Ltd.
Mr. Eric Reifenberg
Phone: +972 4 9587085
Fax: +972 4 9587087
Mobile: +972 544958555
eric@frc-agencies.com
frc@netvision.net.il
frc@017.net.il

P.O. Box 50055
Karmiel, 21605
ISR

Italy

Marabini Rappresentanze Industriali
Mr. Fabio Marabini
Phone: +39 035 224228
Fax: +39 02 700518080
info@marabini.net

Via dell'Aprica, 6
24125 Bergamo
ITA

Jordan

International Technical Construction & Storage Co. FZ
Mr. Jamil Salman 
Phone: +962 6 5514963 114
Fax: +962 6 5537069
Mobile: +962 79 5555203
jamil.s@itccjo.com

Ahmad Bani Hameedah Street
Building No. 18 Al-Rabieh
Amman
JOR
 

Kuwait

Petroleum Equipment Technology Co. – PETCO
Mr. Vincent Semoes
Phone: +965 23987297
Mobile: +965 94498753
Fax: +965 23986374
vjsimoes@petco.net

P.O. Box 10237
Shuaiba 65453
KWT

Russia

TI-SYSTEMS LLC, Russian Federation
+7(495)777 47 88
info@tisys.ru

141006, Moscow region,
Volkovskoye highway, 5A, building 1
RUS

South Korea

Youjin Commercial
Mr Eung Shik Bhin
Mr Suengmin Bhin

Office Phone: +82 (2) 34869300
Mobile: +82 (10) 8536 5400
sales@youinc.com

Room No. 703 Koreanre Bldg, 68
Jong-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu
Seoul
110-733
KOR

Spain

Vilma Steel S.L.
Mr. Agustín Magro
Mr. Ignacio Manrique

Office Phone: +34 917 93 21 19
Mobile: +34 646 20 10 92
agustin.magro@vilmasteel.com

Parque Empresarial La Moraleja
Avda. de Europa 19 - 3A
28108 Alcobendas
Madrid
ESP

Taiwan

Perfect Union Industries Corp.
Mr. Kent Huang
Phone: +886 2 2895 0599
puic@ms35.hinet.net

1F, 97, Fu Hsing 4th road, Peitou
Taipei 112
TWN

 

United Arab Emirates

Arab Development Establishment
Mr. George Thomas
Phone: +971 2 644 7719
Fax: +971 2 645 4481
Mobile: +971 50 621 8655
georget@advisors.ae

P.O. Box 2761
Abu Dhabi
ARE

 

BUTTING – Progress by Tradition

Norbert Heinzle
Managing Director BUTTING in Knesebeck
 
+49 5834 50-103